College Directory

ADMINISTRATORS

G. Gabrielle Starr
Seryl Kushner Dean of the College of Arts and Science
Silver Center, Room 910
212-998-8100
E-mail: cas.dean@nyu.edu
 
Sarah Beth Bailey
Assistant Dean for First-Year Students
Silver Center, Room 905G
212-998-8167
E-mail: cas.firstyear@nyu.edu
 
Danielle Brooks
Assistant Dean for Preprofessional Advising
Silver Center, Room 901
212-998-8160
E-mail: danielle.brooks@nyu.edu
 
Soomie Han
Assistant Dean for Academic Support Services; Director, University Learning Center
Academic Resource Center, Room G111
212-998-8136
E-mail: soomie.han@nyu.edu
 
Richard J. Kalb
Associate Dean for Students
Silver Center, Room 909A
212-998-8140
E-mail: richard.kalb@nyu.edu
 
Karen Krahulik
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Silver Center, Room 908
212-998-8110
E-mail: karen.krahulik@nyu.edu
 
William J. Long
Associate Dean for Advising and Student Services
Silver Center, Room 905
212-998-8130
E-mail: willie.long@nyu.edu
 
James C. Mazza
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Silver Center, Room 908
212-998-8110
E-mail: james.mazza@nyu.edu
 
Brian C. Paquette
Associate Dean for Administration; School’s Liaison for Undergraduate Global Public Health Programs
Silver Center, Room 910
212-998-8100
E-mail: brian.paquette@nyu.edu
 
Fatiah Touray
Assistant Dean for International and Diversity Advising
Academic Resource Center, Room G103
212-998-8088
E-mail: fatiah@nyu.edu
 
Joel Ward
Assistant Dean for Students
Silver Center, Room 909B
212-998-8140
E-mail: jsw298@nyu.edu

SERVICES

CAS Career Services Silver Center
100 Washington Square East, Room 901
212-998-8160
 
Center for Multicultural Education and Programs
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Suite 806
212-998-4343
 
Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Suite 704
212-998-4700
 
Counseling and Wellness Services
Student Health Center 726 Broadway, Room 471
212-998-4780
 
Counseling and Wellness Services
College of Arts and Science Silver Center, Room 920
212-998-8150
 
Off-Campus Housing Office
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Suite 210
212-998-4620
 
Office of the Bursar
Student Services Center
25 West Fourth Street, 1st Floor
212-998-2806
 
Office of Financial Aid
Student Services Center
25 West Fourth Street, 1st Floor
212-998-4444

Office of Global Programs
25 West 4th Street, First Floor
212-998-4433
 
Office of Global Services
561 LaGuardia Place
212-998-4720
 
Office of Residential Life and Housing Services
726 Broadway, 7th Floor
212-998-4600
 
Office of the University Registrar
Student Services Center
25 West Fourth Street, 1st Floor
212-998-4800
 
Student Health Center
726 Broadway, 3rd and 4th Floors
212-443-1000
 
Student Resource Center
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Suite 210
212-998-4411
 
Undergraduate Admissions Office
383 Lafayette Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY  10003
212-998-4500
 
Wasserman Center for Career Development
133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor
212-998-4730
 
NYU Wellness Exchange
212-443-9999
wellness.exchange@nyu.edu
www.nyu.edu/999